Episode #42: Plastic Fools

It’s been a while since we had a free play show, so sit back and enjoy this 100% topic-free episode of Audio Panic Room.

Download Episode #42: Plastic Fools (77 MB, mp3) here
…or watch it on Youtube

Track announcements provided by Ed Wilson of PixelTunes Radio
Intro music by Paul van der Valk


01 “Intro” – The Return of Medusa (1991, Amiga) by Jochen Hippel (Mad Max)
02 “Opening” – Eol-ui Moheom (1995, MS-DOS) by Family Production
03 “Super Steel Fight -Live Version-” – Final Program (2010) by Takashi Gotou (Wiz.)
04 “The Mariner’s Tale” – Demo (1994, Commodore 64) by Anders Rodahl (Rage)
05 “Desert Battle Theme” – Metajo (1996, PC-9801) by Y.Takahashi, T.Nakai, M.Hada, T.Takagi
06 “Clouds” – Mr.Nutz (1994, SNES) by Raphael Gesqua
07 “Jesus Christ Motocross” – Demo (2009, Amiga) by David Enheden (Esau), Erik Lans (Lance), Zickbone
08 “Title Theme” – Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 3 (2001, Gameboy) by Allister Brimble, Will Davis
09 “Tea Break” – May Club (1995, PC-9801) by Youichi Iwasaki
10 “Left Right Excluded” – 10000000 (2011, Windows) by Matthew Klingensmith
11 “Odd Level Theme” – Moai Kun (1990, NES) by Harumi Ueko
12 “In-Game BGM” – Wildfire: The Revenge! (1991, Commodore 64) by Roel Bosch
13 “Level 5” – DEcapAttack (1991, Mega Drive) by Fumito Tamayama
14 “Plastic Fools” – Demo (1996, AHX) by Manfred Linzner (Pink)
15 “Ending” – Psycho Dream (1992, SNES) by Michiko Naruke

This entry was posted in Podcast. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s